Main Court Staff

Rita A. Weeks

Court Administrator

406-768-2418

rweeks@fortpecktribes.net

 

Twila Szymanski

Deputy Court Administrator

406-768-2404

tszymanski@fortpecktribes.net

 

Denise Garfield

Chief Clerk of Court

406-768-2422

dgarfield@fortpecktribes.net

 

Tommy Gray Hawk

Clerk of Court

406-768-2417

tgrayhawk@fortpecktribes.net

 

Janice Garfield

Clerk of Court

406-768-2416

jgarfield@fortpecktribes.net

 

Whitney Martell

Clerk of Court

406-768-2415

wmartell@fortpecktribes.net  

 

Karla DuBoise

Clerk of Court

406-768-2414

kdubois@fortpecktribes.net  

 

Jeanne Charette

Clerk of Court

406-768-2413

jcharette@fortpecktribes.net

 

Carlene Eagleman

Receptionist

406-768-2401

ceagleman@fortpecktribes.net

 

Lisa Grubbs

Guardian Ad Litem

406-768-2444

lgrubbs@fortpecktribes.net

 

Laurel Cheek

Truancy Officer

406-768-2402

lcheek@fortpecktribes.net

 

Janell Hopkins

Wellness Court Coordinator

406-768-2403

jhopkins@fortpecktribes.net

 

Rene Martell

Tribal Attorney

406-768-5558

rmartell@fortpecktribes.net

Fort Peck Court Personnel:

 

Judges

 

Stacie Smith

Chief Judge

406-768-2400

 

Marvin Youpee, Jr.

Associate Judge

406-768-2400

 

Imogene Lilley

Associate Judge

406-768-2400

 

Mike Headdress

Associate Judge

406-768-2400

 

 

 

 

 

Prosecutors Office Staff

Scott Seifert

Special Prosecutor

406-768-2388

sseifert@fortpecktribes.net

 

David Mrgudich

Prosecutor

406-768-2390

dmrgudich@fortpecktribes.net

 

Sarah Figueroa

Assistant Prosecutor

406-768-2333

sfigueroa@fortpecktribes.net

 

James Bighorn

Assistant Prosecutor

406-768-2440

jbighorn@fortpecktribes.net

 

Lafon Copenhaver

Assistant Prosecutor

406-768-2393

lcopenhaver@fortpecktribes.net

 

Karen Hamilton

Prosecutor's Clerk

406-768-2383

khamilton@fortpecktribes.net

 

Taylor Day

Legal Assistant

406-768-2383

tday@fortpecktribes.net

 

 

Probation Office Staff

Ben Lovan

Chief Probation Officer

406-768-2408

blovan@fortpecktribes.net

 

Waylon Youpee

Probation Officer

406-768-2407

wyoupee@fortpecktribes.net

 

Eugene Culbertson

Probation Officer

406-768-2405

eculbertson@fortpecktribes.net

 

Joanna Sayetsitty

Probation Officer

406-768-2406

jsayetsitty@fortpecktribes.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Public Defenders Office Staff

Dustin Kuipers

Public Defender

406-768-2470

dkuipers@fortpecktribes.net

 

Terry Boyd Sr.

Assistant Public Defender

406-768-2473

tboyd@fortpecktribes.net

 

MaryLou Azure

Assistant Public Defender

406-768-2471

mazure@fortpecktribes.net


Updated 07/24/2017